Level of Spiritual Awareness

Level of Awareness

SaintMat (Sant Mat) has described the four level of awareness, actually as human we have four main levels of awareness in the body, with three of which we are already familiar. From the lowest upward, these are:

Sant Mat is concerned with purifying and concentrating our normal consciousness at the eye centre, without artificial means, so that we awaken to the super consciousness level that is already there within us.


Radha Swami

RSSB Contact

Baba Ji Maharaj


RSSB Contact

Real Sewa

Radha Soami Books

Marks Of A True Guru

Beas Satsang 2012

BabaJi Satsang Tour 2012

Meditations Guide